After5

Welcome

Posted on: December 18, 2008

This is my first post. I’ve been nagged to have my own blog for years now, and I always find an excuse, like lack of time. So here it is, my first post. Being that I’ve had a full eventful day, and I really want to go to sleep, I will keep it short. Here is a website which any serious shoeholic will immediately fall in love with. But be warned, it is seriously addicting and I do not take any responsibility for the time you spend there. So here it is:

WWW.MODISTA.COM

And now good night until tomorrow!

1 Response to "Welcome"

Hi…
I enjoyed reading all your posts, I think I will be a regular here.
Ci

Leave a Reply

Currently Reading

The Idiot by Dostoyevksy

Currently Listening

Pride & Prejudice Soundtrack
Evaristo Dall'Abaco
Chopin
Mozart

Archives

